Testimonials

I had implants for 17 years, which eventually failed. My mouth required surgery at Lincoln Hospital as there was very little Maxilla bone remaining. I tried several dentists who were reluctant to attempt to make a denture as there was so little bone to work with. Eventually I contacted Dee Kay Dental who saw me promptly. Within three weeks, (with several fittings) I had new teeth, which fit perfectly and look amazingly natural. Superb service! Superb work! – Malcolm Hamilton (Jan 2017)
Thank you so much, I am scared of the dentist and nearly bottled out! Fantastic dentist, they were so reassuring and guided me through the process would defo come again xx – Emma (Dec 2016)
Very warm welcome as you walk in the door. I was talked what was going to happen…again very professional…five stars + – Justin (Oct 2016)
Thank you Dee Kay dental practice for yet again excellent patient care, I had returned for treatment feeling very nervous, everything was thoroughly explained step by step and I was made to feel at ease. All the reception staff are very helpful and friendly but most of all thank you to my dentist who always does a fantastic job I can’t praise you all enough. See you in 6 months for my routine check up. – Shahil (Aug 2016)
Thank you for my teeth whitening treatment. I am so happy with the results and it has helped with confidence when smiling. My family and friends are amazed at the difference. My only regret is I did not do it sooner. – Rita (Aug 2016)
Air flow stain removal. This treatments is amazing. I can’t believe the results. Not a long procedure and everything is well explained. – Rosa (Jul 2016)
Replacement dentures with implant support. This turned out to be a complex procedure. I was treated with great care and respect. I am delighted with the end result and I would recommend Dee Kay Dental as an excellent practice. Thank you to all the staff ! – Jane (Jul 2016)
The dentist man I saw today is polite and patient and listens to any concerns you have and all the staff are polite to customers and help them as best way as they can keep up the good work and would recommend you to other people. – Tracey (Jun 2016)
Thank you. I am very relieved that I now have a full set of dentures, this has put my mind at rest! – Anonymous (Mar 2016)
Was very nervous about injection, staff were lovely and held my hand!! – Hayley (Feb 2016)
My dentist is caring, kind, helpful and I would certainly recommend them. – Anonymous (Feb 2016)
Very good service. – Anonymous (Feb 2016)
I have attended sufficiently to make the following observations. One dentist is pleasant and well organised, with a good supporting team who go out of their way to help. Another dentist is professional, knowledgeable and well suited to the work they undertake and graces. I can only praise all they have done for me. This dentist is no longer a stranger to me but a friend and help. I am 85 years old and able to give a fair review. – Anonymous (Jan 2016)
I am pleased with every aspect of this practice. The dentistry is professional and trustworthy. I am delighted with the all that I have experienced at Dee Kay Dental, and all supporting workers show diligence and care. – Patrick (Jan 2016)
I was initially nervous about having the treatment but the friendly staff made the procedure comfortable and I felt at ease throughout. I am highly satisfied with the results. – Mollie (Apr 2015)
There was a slight problem in that when I made appointment I stipulated I would require a filling. I was only booked in as normal checkup, however, the dentist kindly did do the filling. So many thanks for my treatment today. Misunderstanding. It happens. Thank you – Diane (Sept 2015)
Very pleased with all the staff and the way they carried out their duties. The Dentist was very good and fully explained everything. Very impressed with the dentist. – Malcolm (Aug 2015)
Over the years my confidence in dentists has been undermined by my past experiences. So coming to a ‘new’ dentist filled me with fear and trepidation, especially because a extraction was needed under a ‘local’ anaesthetic -heart racing and knees trembling! But I shouldn’t have worried so much as the dentist, first put me at ease and, secondly, the treatment itself was very professionally carried out and my fears of Pain etc were unfounded. I actually went from the dentist surgery with ‘a spring in my step – unbelievable. – John (Apr 2015)
My wife and I have been with this practice since they set up in Kirton and for several years when they were in Bottesford, more than 30 years. We have been happy with the treatment offered. We were also surprised by the sale and the setting up of a new practice but feel it is unfair to criticise the new dentist for the handover. Our experience with them has been favourable. They treat you like a person, explains the options available and is using updated technology. – Pauline and Colin (Apr 2015)
Really good experience here. Dentist explained every stage of the check up which was great. Very positive experience. My children come here too and their check ups and fluoride application went equally well. I would have no hesitation in recommending this surgery. – Anonymous (Apr2015)
Very good treatment and very pleasant reception welcoming.
The new dentist was very reassuring and gave me confidence in him.
Excellent service 10/10

Review Us